What is Hybrid Cloud?

Hybrid cloud is put forward to solve how to have the proper physical resources at the same time the security of private cloud and high performance, and also get the shared resources of public cloud of flexibility and lower operational costs, the two mixed together (hybrid) of cloud computing is structured. EasyStack live demo first hybrid OpenStack cloud in OpenStack summit in February 2014 of Asian, and later in the enterprise has been used widely in practice.

Why Need a Hybrid Cloud

Extensible

Hybrid clouds break the private cloud hardware limitations, when encounter traffic peak, using public cloud scalability, user can obtain higher computing power at any time. Companies can move unclassified function to public cloud area , which can reduce the pressure on the internal private cloud and needs.

Unified Platform

Through the unified EasyStack Cloud platform, user can obtain most suitable with business cloud, which can be internal private Cloud, hosted private Cloud or public Cloud, and through EasyStack Cloud Connector hybrid any Cloud, broke the the boundary of traditional private clouds, hosted cloud and public Cloud.

More Flexible

Around OpenStack platform, EasyStack combine public and private powerful infrastructure and escort operating experience, release OpenStack hybrid cloud infrastructure, help industry deep the innovation of infrastructure and business

Lower Cost

A hybrid cloud can effectively reduce the cost. It can use public clouds and private clouds, enterprise applications and data can be put in the most appropriate platform, to obtain the best interests of the combination.

Learn More about Hybrid Cloud

什么是混合云?

混合云的提出是为了解决如何同时拥有专有物理资源的私有云的安全性和高性能,同时又获得共享资源的公有云的灵活性和低廉的运维成本,把两者混合(hybrid)在一起的云计算构建方式。 EasyStack在2014年2月OpenStack 峰会现场演示了亚洲首个OpenStack混合云,并在之后的企业实践中广泛运用。

为何需要混合云

可扩展性

混合云突破了私有云的硬件限制,当遇到业务量尖峰时,利用公有云的可扩展性,可以随时获取更高的计算能力。企业通过把非机密功能移动到公有云区域,可以降低对内部私有云的压力和需求。

统一平台

通过统一的EasyStack云平台,可获取最符合企业业务所需的云形态,可以是企业内部私有云、托管私有云或者公有云,并通过EasyStack Cloud Connector混合任意云,打破了传统意义私有云、托管云和公有云的边界。

更灵活

围绕OpenStack平台,EasyStack结合在公有云、私有云方面的强大基础设施和护航运营经验,推出业界最新的支持Openstack的混合云架构,能够帮助企业进行深度的架构创新与业务创新。

更节省

混合云可以有效地降低成本。它既可以使用公有云又可以使用私有云,企业可以将应用程序和数据放在最适合的平台上,获得最佳的利益组合。

了解混合云