What is EasyStack Industry Cloud?

Industry (Industry Cloud Cloud) is to play a leading role in the Industry or an area or to master the key resources of the organization to establish and maintain, in the form of a public or semi-public, to the Industry or relevant organizations and the public to provide paid or unpaid service Cloud platform.Cloud computing has been popular today, a growing number of industry users start attracted to OpenStack ecological ring.EasyStack cloud has a mature and highly elastic industry solutions and professional project management ability, can design for customers of different industries and deliver intelligence, security, feature-rich cloud computing environment.EasyStack powerful technical team can help customer to quickly create and manage a variety of cloud computing platform, can provide abundant successful experience and industry best practice, to help the customer evaluation, planning, design, build and optimize the cloud data center, eventually form a close-to-user cloud services solution.

How to Build Your Industry Cloud?

Professional Consulting and Planning

EasyStack owns a professional consulting team, with rich successful cases and best practices to help the customer evaluation, planning, design, build and optimize the data center

Stable and Reliable Product

From the compute, network to the storage, high degree of openness and compatibility, from the KVM, Power, VMware to Ceph, commercial storage, high reliability and software architecture will power your business development

Tailored Features

EasyStack has a professional OpenStack development team, bind OpenStack from the platform to the application software with your business rules and business process, form your own industry cloud

EasyStack build OpenStack Industry Cloud Together with Customer

ESCloud reduce cost and capital of the largest cloud environment as much as 60%, save 1/3 time of IT infrastructure management, reduce 80% of energy costs.

Tsinghua University

Tsinghua university adopts ESCloud cloud computing solutions built the largest domestic colleges and universities of production-teaching-research combination OpenStack cloud environment.ESCloud a single cluster size of 6000 core, 16 TB of memory, 540 TB storage capacity for other departments to provide paid services in the cloud, big data analytic Hadoop/Spark/Docker/network intrusion detection, data center for teaching and scientific research of distributed system purchase cost reduced by 60%, IT management management time reduced by 33%, energy costs by 80%

Lenovo adopt ESCloud fully open cloud solution. With all-virtualised compute, storage, network resources and compute-storage converged infrastructure, Lenovo using less resources to support 20% IT business system and Moto Cloud, IT departments gradually change from cost center to innovation center.

Lenovo

Lenovo adopted ESCloud solution, promote "PC +" "Internet+ “ transformation, support big data, e-business, intelligent hardware, such as MotoCloud innovation business.Hybrid cloud connector joint public cloud business flexibility High density by the hyper converging of architecture and virtual machine high density design, realization cloud hosting costs less than public clouds. Multiple region data centers to run the business system and data center between the asynchronous data replication, ensure business and data security

Know More about Our Industry Cloud Cases

什么是EasyStack行业云?

行业云(Industry Cloud)是由行业内或某个区域内起主导作用或者掌握关键资源的组织建立和维护,以公开或者半公开的方式,向行业内部或相关组织和公众提供有偿或无偿服务的云平台。 云计算已经普适落地到各行各业的今天,越来越多的行业用户开始被OpenStack生态环吸引。EasyStack拥有成熟且极具弹性的行业云解决方案和专业的项目管理能力,可以为不同行业客户设计和交付智能、安全、功能丰富的云计算环境。EasyStack强大的技术力量可以帮助客户快速创建和管理多样化的云计算平台,可提供丰富的成功经验和最佳行业实践来帮助客户评估、规划、设计、构建和优化云数据中心,最终形成贴身贴心的云服务解决方案。

如何构建您的行业云?

专业的咨询与规划

EasyStack拥有一支专业的咨询团队,以丰富的成功案例与最佳实践帮助客户评估、规划、设计、构建和优化数据中心

稳定可靠的产品

从计算、网络到存储,高度的开放性与兼容性,从KVM、Power、VMware到Ceph、商业存储,高可靠的软件架构助力您的业务发展

量身定制的功能

拥有专业的OpenStack研发团队,将OpenStack从平台到应用软件与您的业务规则与业务流程绑定,形成您的专属行业云

EasyStack与客户共同构建OpenStack行业云

ESCloud将这套国内高校最大规模云环境的成本和资金成本减少60%之多,将例行IT管理任务所花的时间减少约三分之一,并将能源成本降低80%之多。

清华大学

清华大学采用ESCloud云计算解决方案搭建了国内高校最大规模的产学研一体化OpenStack云环境。ESCloud单个集群规模达到6000个核心,16TB内存,540TB存储容量 为其它院系提供付费云服务,大数据分析Hadoop/Spark/Docker/网络入侵检测,分布式系统的教学科研数据中心采购成本减少60%,例行IT管理任务所花时间减少33%,能源成本降低80%

联想采用ESCloud全开源解决方案,将计算,存储,网络全虚拟化和计算与存储融合架构,实现以少量资源支撑20%内部IT业务系统和Moto Cloud业务,IT部门逐步由成本中心转变为创新中心。

联想集团

联想集团采用ESCloud方案,推动集团向”PC+”、”互联网+”转型,支持大数据、电子商务、智能硬件、MotoCloud等创新业务。 混合云连接器对接公有云实现业务弹性 通过超融合架构和虚拟机高密度设计,实现云主机成本低于公有云 多数据中心运行多业务系统,数据中心间异步数据复制,保证业务安全和数据安全

了解我们的行业云案例