Cloud Consulting and Planning Service
EasyStack has a professional cloud consulting team, can provide abundant successful experience and best practices to help the customer evaluation, planning, design, build and optimize the cloud data center.
Cloud Design and Delivery Service
EasyStack has mature cloud solutions and professional project management ability, can help customer design and delivery intelligent, secure, feature-rich cloud computing environment, which can be used for internal work load, the basis of small-scale level can also be extended to large-scale cloud services platform, powerful technical force can help customer quickly create and manage a variety of cloud computing platform.
Cloud DataCenter Operation Service
EasyStack can provide end-to-end cloud datacenter for large-scale customers operating services, including the requirement analysis to the operation and maintenance, which can be finished all by EasyStack professional team.
OpenStack Advanced Customisation Service
EasyStack as a leading OpenStack solutions and services provider in China, has a strong professional technical force, can help customers and partners pass the last kilometer, put IT into the real environment of the enterprise, with enterprise itself the IT operations management process, and system platform and application software, and binding with business rules and business processes deeply, format "your cloud” with the characteristics of industries and enterprises.

云咨询与规划服务
EasyStack拥有一支专业的云计算咨询团队,可提供丰富的成功经验和最佳实践来帮助客户评估、规划、设计、构建和优化云数据中心。
云设计与交付服务
EasyStack拥有成熟的云计算解决方案和专业的项目管理能力,可以为客户设计和交付智能、安全、功能丰富的云计算环境,既可以用于内部小规模的基础工作负载,也可扩展到运营商级大规模的云服务平台,强大的技术力量可以帮助客户快速创建和管理多样化的云计算平台。
云数据中心运营服务
EasyStack可以为大规模客户提供端到端的云数据中心运营服务,包括从前端的需求分析到后端的运营维护,可以全部交由EasyStack专业团队来完成。
OpenStack高级定制服务
EasyStack作为国内最领先的OpenStack解决方案和服务提供商,拥有强大的专业技术力量,可以帮助客户和合作伙伴打通最后一公里,把OpenStack融入到企业的实际环境中,与企业自身的IT运维管理流程、与系统平台和应用软件、与业务规则和业务流程深度绑定,形成具有行业和企业特征的“你的云”。