Industrial Case
EasyStack and you create, win-win situation, a total growth
When it comes to business innovation, EasyStack is your ultimate choice

We specialize in applying creative design and implementation know how to build an OpenStack cloud catered to meet current and future enterprise business requirements.
EasyStack serves clients in industries such as finance, industrial 4.0, telecommunications, new media, energy and utilities, education and many other cross industries; with the premise of building an open cloud platform that supports continuous technological innovation and business growth. By partnering with EasyStack, you immediately benefit from a stable, yet open source based portfolio of OpenStack solutions delivered through a professional team that understands what it means to be enterprise ready. Our goal is to back you up and to provide support to enable you to face market challenges confidently!

OpenStack Top 10 Users in China, EasyStack served 50%
> Financial Industry
China UnionPay
China Postal Savings Bank
CIB Fintech
Rural Credit Banks
Funds Clearing Center
GuoTai JunAn Securities

China UnionPay is one of China’s earliest adopters operating an OpenStack financial services cloud with more than 1,000 physical nodes. EasyStack’s portfolio of solutions provide a platform to run production business services which includes Mobile Internet Payment, UnionPay Wallet and many other innovative transactional businesses. As the first domestic based OpenStack financial services cloud user, the cloud platform serves as a critical foundation for many Internet based application systems and solutions. While supporting the demand for rapid development of such business models, EasyStack also provides strong operational and technical support to China UnionPay.

With EasyStack’s cloud platform solutions, the Postal Savings Bank is deploying close to 1,000 physical server nodes to support a series of Internet Banking and Financial Services products. It is China's largest OpenStack Banking Industry cloud. The cloud platform supports the underlying technology infrastructure needs of innovation led business activities, and at the same instance making sure Postal Savings Bank continues to deliver personalized and custom services for its users. In targeting customers belonging to younger generation of users, the bank wants to create an unparalleled user experience especially in the current internet financial services trend driven economy.

CIB FinTech is using EasyStack cloud platform solutions to build an Internet Banking production cloud, as well as a development and test cloud. Using its multi-year experience and vast banking client base, including its expertise on Internet Financial Services business models, CIB FinTech launched the Financial Services Industry Cloud. It is one of the first in the financial industry to use OpenStack for production systems, and a major banking player to offer OpenStack platform services within the financial industry. Its ambition is to incorporate Internet based banking products and services that are aligned to the banking industry Pratt & Whitney financial transformation.

Rural Credit Banks makes use of EasyStack cloud solutions to deliver an optimized combination of platform, database and application software. This allows the ease of horizontal expansion, in order to support on demand business growth within the financial services cloud platform. EasyStack helped to resolve the following problems which included slow deployment, low resource utilization, high cost of virtualization, incompatibility in heterogeneous environment, challenges in operational and maintenance activities. Through this project collaboration supporting the country's 30 provincial-level rural credit cooperatives, rural commercial banks and Shenzhen rural industry banks, including serving hundreds of millions of users, the mission is to improve the rural payment and settlement environment, so as to better serve the “rural triplets”.

Leverages EasyStack’s OpenStack cloud platform in multiple data center deployments, and supported by highly skilled local services team in building the end to end platform in the shortest possible time. With the platform in place, capability such as modular functional modules, automated tools to quickly deploy applications supporting business products, open and standards based APIs allows ease of integration with cloud management solutions increases the securities firm’s competitive advantage in the industry.

> Telecommunications Industry
China Telecom

An initiative at the group level within the China Telecom organization resulted in the adoption of EasyStack cloud platform solutions serving the complex needs of large-scale multi-node deployments in the data center as well as multi-region deployments across data centers, while protecting existing investments with minimal disruption of existing architecture to allow continuous innovation. By introducing latest cloud computing management technology and ecosystem, China Telecom hopes to increase unified resource usage through building secure cloud resource pools, with the ultimate goal of reduction in operating expenditure.

> Energy and Utilities
State Grid
Zhejiang TianGong Group

Zhejiang TianGong Group replies on EasyStack’s open cloud solution platform to provide compute, storage, and network virtualization services. End users may choose to configure and deploy their own cloud infrastructure in order to meet the business needs of various project entities.

Zhejiang TianGong Group replies on EasyStack’s open cloud solution platform to provide compute, storage, and network virtualization services. End users may choose to configure and deploy their own cloud infrastructure in order to meet the business needs of various project entities.

> Manufacturing
Lenovo
SAIC Motor

EasyStack is working with Lenovo Group to promote key business initiatives around "PC +", "Internet +" transformation, big data support, e-commerce, intelligent hardware, MotoCloud and other innovative business models. The use of hybrid cloud connector to public cloud to ensure business flexibility whenever there is a need to scale up or down. Through hyper-converged architecture and high density virtual machines per host design to achieve greater cost savings and overall lower operating expense than the public cloud model. Multi-data center running various business system services, support for multi-site data center data replication in order to achieve business resiliency and data security.

SAIC Motor is using EasyStack cloud platform to provide compute, storage, network resource pooling and virtualization services. Features such as unified resource management platform capability and request driven provisioning makes it extremely convenient for all participants within the platform. To onboard legacy applications to the cloud platform, a set of proven methods including v2v tools can be used for fast and seamless migration.

> Education
Tsinghua University
Southeast University
TH-Cloud

Tsinghua University is using EasyStack cloud computing solutions to build China's largest tertiary institution production and research integrated OpenStack cloud environment. ESCloud single cluster configuration contains up to 6000 cores, 16TB memory, 540TB storage capacity. It is serving the university’s institutions to provide paid cloud services, big data and data analytics using Hadoop/Spark/Docker/ network intrusion detection, including distributed systems teaching and research. Derived benefits are a reduction in data center procurement costs by 60%, routine IT management tasks take 33% less time and energy related costs are reduced by 80%.

Southeast University is building a shared big data services platform known as AMS-02 experiment in Asia. It is Asia region and one of the world’s most important data processing center. The technology platform is based on EasyStack cloud solutions. In addition to the AMS experimental data processing applications, Southeast University shared big data services platform also serves as a large-scale equipment sharing platform and large-scale interdisciplinary platform, while operating the university’s other big data processing applications. The cloud platform provides an integrated and unified set of high-performance computing cluster, virtualized resource pool, low network and disk latency file system, SDN solutions, container services clusters, big data resource pool as an integrated university-wide services platform. Southeast University cloud platform is a significant lighthouse project paving the way for OpenStack usage in the education industry.

TH-cloud is the first military dual-purpose, military and civilian joint innovation cloud computing platform. Using EasyStack cloud computing solutions to build Lvliang, Beijing, Tianjin, Guangzhou and other TH-Cloud locations super-computing centralized control and management platform. Supported business databases include Oracle RAC, GBase, big data Hadoop, Spark. Also consists of other enterprise applications operating as part of government cloud, combined military and civilian innovation services, as well as Internet based business services.

> Logistics industry
SF Express
Best Express

Through the use of EasyStack cloud platform, based on OpenStack flexible and stable large-scale production business cloud platform. Hundreds of physical servers to achieve cloud, carrying SF Express key business. Help build a flexible platform that can be faced with the challenges of new business in an orderly manner. From the business point of view resource management, to change the management concept, optimize the physical resources.

Working with EasyStack on a next generation cloud platform, Best Express migrated its existing business applications and systems from a distributed architecture to the cloud platform. EasyStack cloud platform applies compute, storage, network virtualization technology to provide the flexibility of the end-to-end architecture and high scalability, so that applications can be deployed quickly and supported through autoscaling features on the cloud.

Financial Industry
Telecommunications Industry
Energy and Utilities
Manufacturing
Logistics industry
Education

Copyright © 2017 EasyStack Inc. All Rights Reserved.

EasyStack与您肩并肩

倾力设计 、 实施属于您的开源云平台, 满足企业对于云平台的纷繁需求 。 EasyStack服务了包括金融 、 工业4.0 、 电信 、 新媒体 、 能源 、 教育等多个行业的代表客户, 在保证云平台100%开放的前提下, 持续创新, 持续成长 。 选择EasyStack, 就选择了稳定 、 开放的开源云计算解决方案 、专业的企业级基因团队, 我们将与您共同面对市场的挑战!

OpenStack中国十大用户, EasyStack独揽50%
> 金融行业
中国银联
中国邮政储蓄银行
兴业数金
农信银资金清算中心
国泰君安

中国银联是中国最早的 OpenStack 金融生产云,目前规模达到 1000 余台物理节点,承载移动互联网支付、银联钱包等创新交易业 务,并在新平台中采用 EasyStack 云计算解决方案。作为国内最早 基于 OpenStack 的金融生产云使用者,云平台已经大量运用在互联 网应用系统中,为该类业务的快速发展提供了强有力的技术支撑。

邮储银行采用 EasyStack 云平台解决方案,通过集采、直采等多种方式,部署规模近千台物理服务器节点,以支撑一系列互联网金融业务,是中国最大的 OpenStack 金融云。该平台支撑了创新业务的底层需求,让邮储银行在做好对大客户个性化、定制化服务的同时, 推出年轻人易于接受和使用的产品,在互联网金融浪潮中吸引更多的年轻客户。

兴业数金采用 EasyStack 云平台解决方案,不仅建设互联网金融业务生产云、开发测试云,还结合互联网金融业务的实际需求,建设金融行业云。它不仅在金融业中率先将 OpenStack 用于生产系统, 而且第一个将 OpenStack 推向金融行业云的维度,并深入结合互联网银行业务需求来满足银行业普惠金融的转型。

农信银通过 EasyStack 云平台完成了平台、数据库与应用软件的优化,形成横向扩展、随着业务量的增长来随时增加资源的金融云平台。解决了部署慢、资源利用率低、虚拟化成本高、异构环境不兼容、 运维难度大等问题。支撑全国 30 家省级农村信用联社、农商银行 及深圳农村行业银行及亿万用户的服务,改善农村支付结算环境,更好服务于“三农”。

采用源于 OpenStack 的 EasyStack 云平台,支持多数据中心部署, 强大的本地化服务团队快速构建平台。模块化的功能模块、自动化工具使得业务快速部署成为可能,开放和标注化的 API 轻松对接云管平台。

> 电信行业
中国电信

中国电信率先在集团统管云计算体系中采用 EasyStack 云平台解决 方案,涉及数据中心超大规模多节点部署,跨数据中心多区域部署的复杂需求,并在保护现有投资不破坏既有架构的前提下稳步革新。 通过引入最新的云计算管理技术和生态圈体系,提高统一集约化程度,构建完备、安全云资源池体系,降低运营成本。

> 能源行业
国家电网
浙能天工

通过采用 EasyStack 云平台解决方案,搭建国家电网 SG-COS 云操作系统,实现快速构建资源,虚拟化与容器化应用统一管理,调配更弹性灵活,数据利用更集中智能,服务集成更统一高效,应用开发更快速便捷的云计算平台,实现云基础设施、数据、服务、应用等IT资源的一体化管理 。云平台的构建将支撑国家电网企业管理云、公共服务云、调度控制云的建设。

浙能天工采用 OpenStack 全开源解决方案,计算,存储,网络全虚拟化。可以通过业务的需求自己设定基础设施,灵活支撑浙能天工的各项业务需求。

> 智能制造行业
联想
上汽集团

联想集团为了推动集团向”PC+”、”互联网 +”转型,支持大数据、电子商务、智能硬件、MotoCloud 等创新业务 。混合云连接器对接公有云实现业务弹性。通过超融合架构和虚拟机高密度设计,实现云主机成本低于公有云。多数据中心运行多业务系统,数据中心间异步数据复制,保证业务安全和数据安全。

采用 EasyStack 云平台,实现计算、存储、网络的资源池化和虚拟化。 统一的资源管理平台以及支持资源自助申请保证使用的便捷性。便捷的 VtoV 使用工具,能够快速迁移原有平台的系统。

> 教育超算行业
清华大学
东南大学
天河云

清华大学采用 EasyStack 云计算解决方案搭建了国内高校最大规模的产 学研一体化 OpenStack 云环境。 ESCloud 单个集群规模达到 6000 个核心,16TB 内存,540TB 存储容量为其它院系提供付费云服务,大数据分析 Hadoop / Spark / Docker /网络入侵检测,分布式系统的教学科研数据中心采购成本减少 60%,例 行 IT 管理任务所花时间减少 33%,能源成本降低 80%。

基于Easystack云平台搭建的东南大学大数据共享服务平台是AMS-02实验在亚洲地区乃至世界范围内最主要的数据处理中心。除了AMS实验数据处理应用外,东南大学大数据共享服务平台也是大型仪器设备共享平台和大型学科交叉平台,同时承载了学校其他大数据处理应用。云平台可以在统一界面集高性能计算集群、虚拟化资源池、高速文件系统、SDN网络解决方案、容器集群、大数据资源池为一体的综合性校级服务平台,对于OpenStack在教育行业的应用具有示范作用。

天河云是国内首款军民两用、军民联合创新云计算平台。采用 EasyStack 云计算解决方案打造吕梁、北京、天津、广州等多地天河超算中心统一管控平台。支持商用数据库 Oracle RAC, GBase,大数据 Hadoop,Spark 等企业级应用承载政务云、军民 融合创新、互联网业务。

> 物流行业
顺丰速运
百世汇通

通过采用 EasyStack 云平台,搭建基于 OpenStack 的灵活稳定的大规模生产业务云平台。数百台物理服务器实现云化,承载顺丰速运关键业务。 帮助构建灵活多变的平台,可以有条不紊的面对新业务带来的挑 战。从业务角度考量资源管理,使其改变管理观念,优化了物理资源。

通过 EasyStack 云平台,百世汇通将业务系统通过分布式架构迁移到了云平台,云平台通过了计算虚拟化、存储虚拟化、网络虚拟化技术实现了整个架构的灵活性和高可扩展性,使应用能够快速在云上实现扩展。

金融行业
电信行业
能源行业
智能制造行业
物流行业
教育超算行业

Copyright © 2017 EasyStack Inc. All Rights Reserved. 京ICP备16000234号   京公网安备 11010802024994号